NEW! Novica & Invited Guest Contributors Tips & Product Reviews Pt 6

Comments

• NovicaNovica Posts: 23,859
    edited August 2015

SY Ultra Templates for Genesis 3 Female(s)

Wonderful PDF explanation  (be sure and read it for tips for long, tight dresses)

Well, getting an idea of what this does in combination with the Wear Them All. I was putting the Kenzi Outfit (V4) on Genesis 3 Victoria 7, and then I got the additional options shown. (see screenshot.)  Very nice!  It's my first time encountering that drop down with the Ultra Templates, when I went into Scene (Pelvis, see screenshot) or clicked on parts of the skirt, I did have handles and movement (in addition to some default scaling (the XYZ) which made this skirt rock!

You know how hard it is to do ruffles, when you have a leg raised- pokethrough with ruffles disappearing. Well, with the handles, I swung, was able to bend and twist (default options) and look at my skirt. A V4 outfit on GENESIS 3!  

Be sure and look at the skirt the way it loaded, even with Wear Them All, the SY Ultra Template came to the rescue with the bent leg and ruffles.The Wear Them All gave the correct fit, but the movement was handled with the Ultra. 

BTW, remember with Leggings like this, to choose "Pants" for the autofit. 

And yes, the shoes were a BREEZE with the Wear Them All!!!!

So big, huge thumbs up to SY Ultra Templates and Wear Them All. Yes, I would buy both.

kenziUltraTemp.jpg
    985 x 913 - 107K
    kenziUltraTemp3.jpg
    1617 x 876 - 115K
    kenziUltraTemp2.jpg
    600 x 900 - 171K
    Post edited by Novica on

One outfit, Arabesque, has skates and the skate blades seem to deform a bit with the Wear It All. Understandably, because it's more than a shoe and everything gets bent to conform. So be aware skates are iffy, but regular shoes are really good so far as my tests. Hope this has helped.

• luci45luci45 Posts: 2,659
    Novica said: