Hello kinda new to daz.

edited December 1969 in New Users

I join like 6 or 5 days ago not sure. I graduated at high school a mouth ago, and I must say im disappointed about my graduation and sad I don't know I just feel that way. But anyway I come across Daz and thought it will be good for my art, I'm not really into art, I'm mainly into game design and thought this will be good and its free too so I got it. After 5 days of messing around of daz I still don't know what to do.

I want to post this as soon as I joined daz 3d or something but I'm not a social type person, I'm mainly a loner and I don't want to talk to people (or type) because how rude people are. Anyway don't know what to say next but to any advice to get *really* started.

P.S I really love computers and its tech.

Comments

• ChoholeChohole Posts: 33,604
    edited December 1969

THe best thing for you to do, in order to learn to use the New Users Help Forum and ask questions. We have a deidcated team of community volunteers who are there to help people like you, and other forum members pop in and offer assistance as well.

I can assure you that most people on this forum are helpful and friendly.

• frank0314frank0314 Posts: 13,384
    edited December 1969

I join like 6 or 5 days ago not sure. I graduated at high school a mouth ago, and I must say im disappointed about my graduation and sad I don't know I just feel that way. But anyway I come across Daz and thought it will be good for my art, I'm not really into art, I'm mainly into game design and thought this will be good and its free too so I got it. After 5 days of messing around of daz I still don't know what to do.

I want to post this as soon as I joined daz 3d or something but I'm not a social type person, I'm mainly a loner and I don't want to talk to people (or type) because how rude people are. Anyway don't know what to say next but to any advice to get *really* started.

P.S I really love computers and its tech.