I've had enough !!

MarcuseMarcuse Posts: 0
edited December 1969 in New Users

As a non-techie and a complete newbie to Daz I'm now totally fed up to the back teeth trying to download my very first order I paid for on about the 3rd June, something I was really looking forward to seeing and working on and now I'm very disappointed indeed. No replies to 2 two support tickets, simply unable to follow the kind help from Kendall Sears and others on here, so why should I spend vast amounts of time on trying to understand something that I hate doing in the first place ? Something that's down to Daz.....? Could someone now help me to get a refund please then I'll wait until Daz is working properly - if ever !

Sorry about the rant but it's more than justified....

Comments

• ChoholeChohole Posts: 33,604
    edited June 2012

I am sorry, I hadn't realised you were still having problems.

I will try to find someone who can maybe help you further.

Edited to add a link to your previous thread, so We can check the whole thing out again.

http://www.daz3d.com/forums/discussion/1625/

Post edited by Chohole on
    edited June 2012

It has been suggested that maybe you could try using up all the downloads that are showing in your order history,

You don't need to complete the downloads, just clear them by starting and then cancelling the download.

Once you have doen this try the reset again, to see if this time you get a Zip file

Another thought, can you please let us know the order number. Just the order number. Makes it easier to check through.

Post edited by Chohole on
  • MarcuseMarcuse Posts: 0
    edited December 1969

Thanks a lot, I'll try using up all the downloads next....

Order #100025230 - Complete

edited December 1969

chohole said:
    It has been suggested that maybe you could try using up all the downloads that are showing in your order history,

You don't need to complete the downloads, just clear them by starting and then cancelling the download.