Where do I find content for purchased V4

edited December 1969 in New Users

Hello everyone. I've been trying to figure this out for a few days but have come up empty, I'm just learning to use Daz. I purchased Victoria 4 and installed it into my users/documents/Daz3D/studio/My Library. After I load her into Daz where do I find her clothes? Is it a separate download? Also I purchased Sublime Beauties but how do I load them? Thanks.

Comments

• ChoholeChohole Posts: 33,604
    edited December 1969

Which V4 package did you buy?

• edited December 1969

V4 Base

• SzarkSzark Posts: 10,634
    edited November 2012

V4.2 Base is just that that Base figure, no clothing.

When purchasing content look in the "What's Included & Features" tab on the product page http://www.daz3d.com/shop/victoria-4-2-base/

Also in the Additional Information section it states this "Hairstyle and clothing shown in the images above are sold separately"

Post edited by Szark on
  • edited December 1969

Ahh ok thanks. What about the sublime beauties content I purchased for V4? I'm not sure how to load them.

edited December 1969

They won't work if you only bought V4 base, as they require the morphs++ product.

edited December 1969

As chohole said above and as the product page http://www.daz3d.com/shop/sublime-beauties states (under the price and big green "add to cart" button) !This product requires: Victoria 4.2 Morphs++

• edited December 1969

I did buy Morphs++

7471_1_dpc_SublimeBeauties.exe
    7471_2_ds_SublimeBeauties.exe
    14812_GenesisStarterEssentials_1.6_trx.exe
    ps_pe069_Victoria4.exe
    ps_pe069_Victoria4DS.exe
    ps_pe069_Victoria4PwrLoader.exe
    ps_pe070_V4Morphs.exe
    ps_pe070_V4MorphsDS.exe
    ps_pe070_V4MorphsPwrLoader

that's everything I downloaded from 'My Downloadable Products'

• MedzinMedzin Posts: 337
    edited December 1969

c_wylde said:
    Ahh ok thanks. What about the sublime beauties content I purchased for V4? I'm not sure how to load them.