First Renders for The Bank Nightclub.

AVU4UAVU4U Posts: 67
edited June 2012 in Art Studio

Final BANK nightclub renders. All 3D work is complete for the BANK. Now onto creating characters for the graphic novel Nocturnes.

BANK06.21_.12-5_.jpg
800 x 450 - 160K
BANK06.21_.12-4_.jpg
800 x 450 - 114K
BANK06.21_.12-3_.jpg
800 x 450 - 150K
BANK06.21_.12-2_.jpg
800 x 450 - 113K
Bank06.21_.12-1_.jpg
800 x 450 - 111K
Post edited by AVU4U on

Comments

• AVU4UAVU4U Posts: 67
    edited June 2012

Club Street rendered scenes from my upcoming novel NOCTURNES

Post edited by AVU4U on
    edited June 2012

Here are some renders of the mighty Z Nightclub in my upcoming graphic novel NOCTURNES. The work that I have put into these renders taught me how to do UV maps in Lightwave and then export them to Daz4. Doing this is not easy. I've been working on the Z Nightclub for over 3 months and its almost finished. Hopefully I'll get it done next week and then I can begin to build the interior of the BANK Nightclub which is across the street from the Z Nightclub. If everything goes well I hope to have the graphic novel NOCTURNES done in about a year from now.

I have a couple of more interiors to finish once the BANK is done and then I can begin to design the characters. The illustrations in my graphic novel Nocturnes will probably exceed 1200 with a projected page count of about 300. I've never done anything like this so wish me luck. Daz4 rules.

Post edited by AVU4U on
  • kylumikylumi Posts: 291
    edited December 1969

Love your style....your art looks just typical of "graphic book noir" :coolsmile:

edited December 1969

kylumi said:
    Love your style....your art looks just typical of "graphic book noir" :coolsmile:

Thankyou kylumi. There are more renders to come. By the time I finish my book NOCTURNES there will be about 1200 of them.

edited December 1969