Cori for G2F

SassanikSassanik Posts: 340
edited September 2013 in Freebies

Okay this is my first try at this! So please let me know if anything in this set is not working correctly!

Cori is designed for G2 and the morph requires: RAMWorks Morphs for G2, the makeup and mats do not require it.

Cori has 5 different full makeups, 5 eyeshadows, 5 lip colors and 4 eye colors.

A couple of the seams looked a little odd, but when I rendered them they disappeared, so not sure what is going on with it. Please let me know if they are showing up weird.

Enjoy and happy rendering!
Amy

Cori_promo_image.jpg
770 x 879 - 368K
Post edited by Sassanik on

Comments

• cecilia.robinsoncecilia.robinson Posts: 2,208
    edited December 1969

Very fine, if you agree I'd like to add it to the full list of Gen2 freebies. By the way, how did you enjoy the texture creating? What resources did you use if I may ask? This looks like a pretty good job done.

• SassanikSassanik Posts: 340
    edited December 1969

Thank you!
    Feel free to add to the list!
    I used the freebie Biscuits Skin Base for V4, which I overlay'd the default skin for G2 to get the seams correct. Then I used the clone tool to fix the seams to match the default skin base. I adjusted Biscuits skin color, did some filter work in GIMP, and did the makeup colors myself. I did copy the default eye brows. I pretty much left the default settings in place because there are a lot of options available in the surface area! I only adjusted the skin, the rest is still default.
    Figuring out the makeup took a while and playing around with the eye shadow, but I had fun making it.

Amy

• KalisxKalisx Posts: 112
    edited December 1969

Very pretty :-)
    THANK you for the share Amy

• none01ohonenone01ohone Posts: 862
    edited December 1969

It's nice to have another character to go with my basic G2F. Thank you Amy.

• cecilia.robinsoncecilia.robinson Posts: 2,208
    edited December 1969