Digital Art Zone

 
     
error when loading Gabi for V5
Posted: 18 October 2012 08:48 PM   [ Ignore ]
New Member
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2005-03-15

I just downloaded Victoria 5 pro pack and Im getting an error that says missing a bunch of morph files when I load in Gabi 5. I looked at the path and there is no directory for the evolution files thea are missing. is there a file that didnt get downloaded?

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 October 2012 09:10 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  8513
Joined  2007-11-06

Gabi requires the Evolution Head and Body Morphs.  It looks like that requirement has disappeared from the V5 Pro Bundle page, and is only on the Gabi page.  I’ve notified DAZ 3D.

 Signature 

PostgreSQL CMS FAQ

Product Updates: Non-Genesis/G2 DIM Zips starting July 2013
Non-Genesis Items with Metadata
Plugin Version Numbers for DS 4.5
Updated Genesis Products

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 October 2012 09:50 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
New Member
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2005-03-15

Thats really stupid. Putting a model in a pack that requires other packs. I thought I read that it came with all the morphs. I would have just bought the base model if I had known. Very disapointed in the pro pack. Not worth 87 dollars.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 19 October 2012 09:48 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Active Member
Avatar
RankRank
Total Posts:  300
Joined  2005-09-30
tim3601 - 18 October 2012 09:50 PM

Thats really stupid. Putting a model in a pack that requires other packs. I thought I read that it came with all the morphs. I would have just bought the base model if I had known. Very disapointed in the pro pack. Not worth 87 dollars.

You can always return for a refund within 30 days

Profile