Digital Art Zone

 
     
DAZ 3 64bit serial
Posted: 07 October 2012 02:50 PM   [ Ignore ]
New Member
Avatar
Total Posts:  6
Joined  2005-11-08

Hi guys, I recently got a new computer, this time I have a 64bit Windows 7.

Now that I have 64bit, I installed Daz 3, but the 32bit serial will not work, and I am alienated by the big UI change in DAZ 4. 

Is it even possible to get a serial for daz 3, these days ??

Profile
 
 
Posted: 07 October 2012 02:57 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Active Member
Avatar
RankRank
Total Posts:  290
Joined  0

64 bits was only available with DS3Advanced, so the DS3 free serial won’t work.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 07 October 2012 02:58 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  7796
Joined  2006-03-19

Cross post

 Signature 

ARTCollaborations Store on DAZ3D    ARTCollaborations on Facebook

*****Forgotten Temple Ruins*****  

 

Profile
 
 
Posted: 07 October 2012 03:00 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  16477
Joined  2009-01-22

As stated you can only get the DS3A 64 bit serial number if you bought DS3A. If you did check in your My Account folder.

 Signature 

Exile, Drows Walk: A Tale of Jaderail starts here. Free pulp fiction at its Fantasy best, Updated 2/3/14.
Proud Member of the Bald Wizards Club My stuff at DeviantArt

Profile
 
 
Posted: 21 October 2012 11:59 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]
New Member
Avatar
Total Posts:  6
Joined  2005-11-08

ah rats :(

Profile
 
 
Posted: 12 January 2013 06:23 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 5 ]
New Member
Avatar
Total Posts:  19
Joined  2003-10-09

Guess this answers my question then. I wonder why I had DS364Bit in my downloads though. Weird.

 Signature 

Old Forum Final Post Count 4092
I have a terrible allergy. Vodka makes my clothes fall off.

Profile