Digital Art Zone

 
   
31 of 100
31
Why Is My Pie Crust Still Frozen Complaint Thread
Posted: 13 October 2012 03:53 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 451 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  4946
Joined  2009-02-26
tjohn - 13 October 2012 03:23 AM
Spyro - 13 October 2012 02:41 AM
tjohn - 13 October 2012 02:27 AM

Couldn’t change my sig image either, although I can remove it. Hmmm…

Well on a positive note… At least we are not alone. I removed mine too.

OK, I changed my sig pic. When I was trying before, I was trying to use your new sig pic. So either your pic is being rejected even though it fits the criteria, or it’s working again.

Hmmm, it seems it might be being inappropriately rejected. Again, I cant update it :(

 Signature 

- SpyroRue’s Deviant Art -

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 04:12 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 452 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  8531
Joined  2009-06-11
tjohn - 13 October 2012 03:23 AM
Spyro - 13 October 2012 02:41 AM
tjohn - 13 October 2012 02:27 AM

Couldn’t change my sig image either, although I can remove it. Hmmm…

Well on a positive note… At least we are not alone. I removed mine too.

OK, I changed my sig pic. When I was trying before, I was trying to use your new sig pic. So either your pic is being rejected even though it fits the criteria, or it’s working again.

Sat Oct 13 21:11 AEST no sig pic for me. Uh oh, 13 smile

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 04:15 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 453 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  8531
Joined  2009-06-11
Spyro - 13 October 2012 03:53 AM
tjohn - 13 October 2012 03:23 AM
Spyro - 13 October 2012 02:41 AM
tjohn - 13 October 2012 02:27 AM

Couldn’t change my sig image either, although I can remove it. Hmmm…

Well on a positive note… At least we are not alone. I removed mine too.

OK, I changed my sig pic. When I was trying before, I was trying to use your new sig pic. So either your pic is being rejected even though it fits the criteria, or it’s working again.

Hmmm, it seems it might be being inappropriately rejected. Again, I cant update it :(

nah there is some caching problem happening atmo I reckon - I’m seeing all kinds of weirdness -  is gonna sort itself out smile

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 04:15 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 454 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  12556
Joined  2007-11-06
Spyro - 13 October 2012 02:43 AM
Kyoto Kid - 13 October 2012 02:40 AM
Spyro - 12 October 2012 07:50 AM

Heads up for everyone… 79% OFF V5 and M5 Pro bundles….. They fixed the prices on the Bundles section

...I’m logged in and I only get the 58% price. Maybe they cancelled my PC membership after how vocal I’ve been over the last several weeks.

are you in the bundles section? the prices were all different in different sections, last i looked

...yep.

 Signature 

...it’s five minutes to midnight…

I’d rather have a blue sky above me than a blue screen in front of me.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 04:20 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 455 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  12556
Joined  2007-11-06

...well, niitey nite all.

As I mentioned over on the Stupid thread, had a really crappy day at the day job and somewhat wet and messy commute home.

...really tired and in need of some quality snooze time.

 

Image Attachments
smiley-sleep018.gif
 Signature 

...it’s five minutes to midnight…

I’d rather have a blue sky above me than a blue screen in front of me.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 04:21 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 456 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  6528
Joined  2003-10-09
Spyro - 13 October 2012 03:53 AM
tjohn - 13 October 2012 03:23 AM
Spyro - 13 October 2012 02:41 AM
tjohn - 13 October 2012 02:27 AM

Couldn’t change my sig image either, although I can remove it. Hmmm…

Well on a positive note… At least we are not alone. I removed mine too.

OK, I changed my sig pic. When I was trying before, I was trying to use your new sig pic. So either your pic is being rejected even though it fits the criteria, or it’s working again.

Hmmm, it seems it might be being inappropriately rejected. Again, I cant update it :(

OK, got it now. Apparently it’s only allowing one sig pic per file format. I changed your banner to a png and voila! They’ll get around to fixing it later. Just right click on the banner below and save image. Then load it into your signature settings.

 Signature 

My Renderosity Gallery - My DAZ Gallery - My ShareCG Freebies
We’ve all heard that a million monkeys banging on a million typewriters will eventually reproduce the entire works of Shakespeare. Thanks to the Internet, we know this is not true.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 04:56 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 457 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  8531
Joined  2009-06-11

Ah that was fun, in a kind of twisted comic-book way Looks like the Poser importer is promising, at least all the morphs load into the genesis body object.  I guess stuff like the neanderthal will catch up, says it has Poser files but 2 resets later, not really. ‘Sfunny, spent all evening resetting downloading installing and no pictures at all to show in the end hehe smile

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 04:57 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 458 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  8531
Joined  2009-06-11
Kyoto Kid - 13 October 2012 04:20 AM

...well, niitey nite all.

As I mentioned over on the Stupid thread, had a really crappy day at the day job and somewhat wet and messy commute home.

...really tired and in need of some quality snooze time.

*tucks the kid in*

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 05:08 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 459 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  4946
Joined  2009-02-26
tjohn - 13 October 2012 04:21 AM
Spyro - 13 October 2012 03:53 AM
tjohn - 13 October 2012 03:23 AM
Spyro - 13 October 2012 02:41 AM
tjohn - 13 October 2012 02:27 AM

Couldn’t change my sig image either, although I can remove it. Hmmm…

Well on a positive note… At least we are not alone. I removed mine too.

OK, I changed my sig pic. When I was trying before, I was trying to use your new sig pic. So either your pic is being rejected even though it fits the criteria, or it’s working again.

Hmmm, it seems it might be being inappropriately rejected. Again, I cant update it :(

OK, got it now. Apparently it’s only allowing one sig pic per file format. I changed your banner to a png and voila! They’ll get around to fixing it later. Just right click on the banner below and save image. Then load it into your signature settings.


Oh I see. I even tried changing the size and it still not work lol. I at work at mo so I can’t change any pics right now cos stupid iPhone can’t upload images to Daz forum. Thanks for solving the issue! And spread the love man I can’t until my shift is over.

 Signature 

- SpyroRue’s Deviant Art -

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 05:23 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 460 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  6528
Joined  2003-10-09

Right. Added the link to your Freebie page under the banner. Now stop slacking and get back to work. LOL

 Signature 

My Renderosity Gallery - My DAZ Gallery - My ShareCG Freebies
We’ve all heard that a million monkeys banging on a million typewriters will eventually reproduce the entire works of Shakespeare. Thanks to the Internet, we know this is not true.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 05:34 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 461 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  2158
Joined  2008-01-02

Faaaaoooouuuch DX
Was trying to get some bowls into the cupboard after I washed them and I jammed my finger against the wood DX
And as if that wasn’t bad enough, I got a huuuge sliver under my skin, which is bleeding
Put a bandaid over it, but it’s stinging real bad, and I don’t know how I’ll ever get that out from my finger D:

*sigh* and on my right hand too… Is going to be very hard to draw now DX
.
.
.
Oh wonderful… Doing a scan with Super Antispyware and it’s complaining about the Maxwell Uninstall application being a trojan *rolls eyes*

 Signature 

Former owner of 9,600+ posts.
* * *
404 Raptor not Found. Additionally, an error has occured while trying to display this error message. Please contact your dromaeosaur provider and reboot your raptor.
My gallery~  http://www.daz3d.com/gallery/users/5858

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 05:44 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 462 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  8531
Joined  2009-06-11

Oh noes!  Needz tweezers and brave face ouch But it should heal up pretty quick hey.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 05:53 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 463 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  2158
Joined  2008-01-02
ps1borg - 13 October 2012 05:44 AM

Oh noes!  Needz tweezers and brave face ouch But it should heal up pretty quick hey.

It started bleeding really quickly so I gave up on the tweezers and went straight for some bandaids.  It’s a pretty large and thick one too - not a tiny thin one - and is almost horizontal. Those are the hardest to get out DX
Most of it was under the skin since I banged my finger against the wood pretty hard and fast, so barely any is sticking out…
.
.
Oh and even better, it’s on my right hand and on one of my fingers that is making it VERY hard to hold my tablet’s pen >_<

 Signature 

Former owner of 9,600+ posts.
* * *
404 Raptor not Found. Additionally, an error has occured while trying to display this error message. Please contact your dromaeosaur provider and reboot your raptor.
My gallery~  http://www.daz3d.com/gallery/users/5858

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 06:07 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 464 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  8531
Joined  2009-06-11

Have to get someone to take it out for you then, splinter in paw is not good *hugs*

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 October 2012 06:29 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 465 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  2158
Joined  2008-01-02

Is a pity this raptor is no longer available for purchase on Renderosity…
http://www.renderosity.com/mod/bcs/index.php?ViewProduct=8431&
.
.
Sure, not the most detailed or accurate critter, but he was cute… And now he is no more D:

Image Attachments
SoftgoodImage8431a.jpg
 Signature 

Former owner of 9,600+ posts.
* * *
404 Raptor not Found. Additionally, an error has occured while trying to display this error message. Please contact your dromaeosaur provider and reboot your raptor.
My gallery~  http://www.daz3d.com/gallery/users/5858

Profile
 
 
   
31 of 100
31