Digital Art Zone

 
     
Zero figure/pose
Posted: 04 October 2012 09:22 PM   [ Ignore ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  36
Joined  2006-09-23

can some one tell me how to zero a figure or pose in Carrara. I’m using Carrara 8.50.132

Profile
 
 
Posted: 05 October 2012 01:04 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Active Member
Avatar
RankRank
Total Posts:  673
Joined  2005-03-08

menu bar at the top

Animation——>Zero

I couldn’t find it for a while either cool hmm

 Signature 

“I am,... Therefore I think”

Profile
 
 
Posted: 05 October 2012 04:27 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  36
Joined  2006-09-23

Thanks a lot!!

Profile
 
 
Posted: 05 October 2012 07:04 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1231
Joined  2004-11-07

This is one of the changes I hate. The 0 pose, 0 figure used to be buttons in the figure menu. This burring much used tools in a submenu is a studio thing and I hate it.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 05 October 2012 10:57 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  36
Joined  2006-09-23

I agree 100%

Profile
 
 
Posted: 06 October 2012 05:36 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 5 ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  160
Joined  2008-12-02

have to agree as well…....gosh——with development resources so tight—you just hate when they do things that do not seem to help so much.

 Signature 

Rich

Favorite items   Cararra   - Modo -    Animation Master-    Houdini

Profile