Digital Art Zone

 
     
Super Suite won’t work since Daz update.  (Solved)
Posted: 01 October 2012 05:56 PM   [ Ignore ]
Active Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  268
Joined  2011-12-30

Hi, my supersuit will load the full suit but won’t let me use any of the shapes, material or preset since I updated to DAZ 4.5.0.114 pro 64bit. 

Any thoughts?

Thanks
Kimberly

 Signature 

3D Artist Network.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 01 October 2012 07:38 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  3814
Joined  2012-02-06

It’s working for me. Are you sure you loaded the Supersuit and not the Basic Suit? That one doesn’t take Supersuit shapes or presets

 Signature 

Community Volunteer
Monthly New User Contests!

My tutorials and FAQs | My Gallery | My Render Thread
Visit my world… Tornalia.com | http://scottlivingston.deviantart.com

Profile
 
 
Posted: 01 October 2012 08:11 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Active Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  268
Joined  2011-12-30

That is what I was doing wrong, thanks a lot.

 Signature 

3D Artist Network.

Profile