Digital Art Zone

 
     
MULTIPLE MODELS In daz studio timeline
Posted: 30 September 2012 12:20 PM   [ Ignore ]
New Member
Total Posts:  19
Joined  2012-02-17

Is there a way to have multiple characters in a Daz Studio animation? Or do I need to use another program for that?

Profile
 
 
Posted: 30 September 2012 12:33 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  15792
Joined  2003-10-09

You should be able to load and pose multiple characters. Just find the characters in Smart Content or the Content Library and double-click them to load them, then position them as needed. It is quite tricky to have them interact (dancing, walking along holding hands, simply shaking hands) cleanly however.

 Signature 

DAZ Studio Frequently Asked Questions

Index of free DAZ Studio scripts and plugins list

Profile
 
 
Posted: 30 September 2012 12:41 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
New Member
Total Posts:  19
Joined  2012-02-17

Thank you so much. I will try that out!

Profile