Digital Art Zone

 
     
Importing Audio in Daz Studio
Posted: 30 September 2012 12:18 PM   [ Ignore ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  33
Joined  2012-02-17

Does anyone know if it is possible to implement Audio into the animation timeline? I have a music track that I would like to implement with my model

Profile
 
 
Posted: 30 September 2012 04:36 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  6739
Joined  2005-08-15

Animate 2 can add an Audio Block in the form of a .wav file.  I have never done it myself, but the option is there.  I don;t think you can do it from the DS4 timeline itself though.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 30 September 2012 06:24 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Addict
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  4844
Joined  2004-07-01

you can use lip sync to load a wav file

Profile