Old post count: 5719

Posted: 06 October 2012 04:39 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 122 ]
Addict
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  5636
Joined  2005-04-16
BWSman - 06 October 2012 03:36 PM

I kinda prefer this one

Hmmm…well now I’m torn.  I like both.  I just bought a two-pak of the 64 oz grape juice a few days ago.  I get a good price at BJ’s.  I never buy any of the wanna bees, Welch’s is the best. 

I had the black and white poster of Raquel on my wall when I was a teenager, from that movie.

Dana

Signature 

Old post count: 7511

Posted: 06 October 2012 06:44 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 123 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1972
Joined  0

decissions,decissions!

smirk

Signature 

I am not this way because I am a musician, I am a musician because I am this way.

old posts: 10,322 Daz member since Build 1

Freebie Challenge Rules! - http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/286/

Posted: 07 October 2012 06:41 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 124 ]
Administrator
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  15950
Joined  2003-10-09

And talking about decisions.  I am trying to make my mind up about an outfit to texture, as I promised Rob something for November challenge.

Would this one suit, does anyone reckon.

Image Attachments
November_gift_poss.png
 Signature 

Chohole’s Space        Neil’Vs Freebies and stuff        Autumn Bryce Rendering Challenge        September Freebie Challenge
My DAZ 3D Gallery    11915

Posted: 07 October 2012 07:49 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 125 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1078
Joined  2003-11-24

I like it cho

Signature 

old post count 2826   ETO and all around crazy person

Posted: 07 October 2012 08:27 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 126 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Joined  2003-11-24