Digital Art Zone

5 of 16
Basic Supersuit UV’s for the Supersuit product have been fixed! Our voices have been heard. 
Posted: 02 October 2012 09:08 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 61 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1163
Joined  2006-04-16
Nadino - 01 October 2012 10:37 PM

So, we can share a remapped version of the suit correct?
Granted, it’s saved as a preset through the support asset save menu I’m assuming??
Would something like this help? Caution: I’m no UV pro in any way but found this layout may be of use someday.

How would I even get this to remap the Basic Suit? And make the UV Map bigger?

Signature 

Genesis is head & shoulders above “Genesis 2” (or better known as BF2/BM2) and is the FAR superior figure. Why? It doesn’t suffer from the UN-necessary gender split

My DeviantArt Page.

ULTIMATE SUPER-HERO FREEBIES!

The Supersuit product comes with a Basic Supersuit. DAZ has finally fixed it’s UV’s. Re-Download now to receive the update. Thanks DAZ! smile

Posted: 02 October 2012 09:10 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 62 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Joined  2006-04-16
RCDeschene - 01 October 2012 10:00 PM

Wow! That really sucks! grrr

I actually love the Basic Suit, and even I strongly agree that the suit itself is rather coarsely material zoned in comparison to the Supersuit. This is why I actually use both the Basic Suit and Flipmode’s GSuit for Genesis.

I also use the G-Suit, it’s great. However, no offense to Flipmode, the Basic Suit can handle more extreme bodymorphs which is more useful to me.

Signature 

Genesis is head & shoulders above “Genesis 2” (or better known as BF2/BM2) and is the FAR superior figure. Why? It doesn’t suffer from the UN-necessary gender split

My DeviantArt Page.

The Supersuit product comes with a Basic Supersuit. DAZ has finally fixed it’s UV’s. Re-Download now to receive the update. Thanks DAZ! smile

Posted: 02 October 2012 09:11 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 63 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Joined  2006-04-16