Digital Art Zone

 
   
1 of 3
1
HU for the AniMate2 plugin!:-) 
Posted: 22 September 2012 05:11 AM   [ Ignore ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  5138
Joined  2012-04-07

http://www.daz3d.com/shop/animate2-leisure-time-bundle-for-m4 includes Animate2 which is included in D/S4. Downloads are for D/S3. Serial key works in D/S4. grin

It’s also on sale by itself here: http://www.daz3d.com/shop/animate2

 Signature 
Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 08:29 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  2302
Joined  2010-12-18

Yeah i got animate2 and the start content bundle, really good price (I hope, I haven’t used it yet to see if I like it) I was confused at first when the installer wouldn’t work but then i realized it was already installed in 4.

Anyway I was starting to think about some simple animations that I could export out ot make gifs so this may be perfect for that.

 Signature 

My deviantArt Pinup Gallery

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 09:05 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1881
Joined  2012-03-24

Hey,, please tell me what is best choice for me^^:

I am so exciting,, now..

but I do hope to buy which had been included in ds 4.5 ,, or before ds 4 contents,,

but I can not grab, which bundle is good for me,,,

I hope to aniblocks for female figure:coolsmile:

so,, is there any good bundle for genesis?

wuuuu,,,,
I can not wait ,,so I buy first animate 2!!
I waited so long time!!!

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 09:08 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1881
Joined  2012-03-24

au au,, and I bought carrara before,, so waht I need for use animate2 in carrara?
tell me pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease some guy.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 09:25 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  7796
Joined  2006-03-19

Title edited to remove %

 Signature 

ARTCollaborations Store on DAZ3D    ARTCollaborations on Facebook

*****Forgotten Temple Ruins*****  

 

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 10:03 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 5 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  6750
Joined  2005-08-15
kitakoredaz - 22 September 2012 09:08 AM

au au,, and I bought carrara before,, so waht I need for use animate2 in carrara?
tell me pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease some guy.

This plugin is needed to import Aniblocks into Carrara.  You cannot use Animate2 inside Carrara, only Carrara Keyframes as far as I know.

http://www.daz3d.com/shop/animate-aniblock-importer-for-carrara

It needs Carrara 8 Pro according to the Prodcut Page.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 10:07 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 6 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1881
Joined  2012-03-24

yes,, yes,,yes,, so,,, I can not grab which block I have already yet ^^;

I have not bought any aniblock or product ver of aniblock but some aniblocks came with ds 4. pro with trial version,,

so I am confused,, if some bundle have same contents or not ^^;

anyway thank your help ! 

 

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 10:09 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 7 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  2302
Joined  2010-12-18

prolly going to return it, doesn’t work for my needs. just using a few keys in the timeline is better than dealing with the clunky blocks. Wish I had tried the trial last year when i first installed daz and I may have known that. I’m only doing simple looping animations that need to be a very limited amount of keyframes so animate really isn’t good for that.

 Signature 

My deviantArt Pinup Gallery

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 10:10 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 8 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  6750
Joined  2005-08-15
kitakoredaz - 22 September 2012 09:05 AM

Hey,, please tell me what is best choice for me^^:

I am so exciting,, now..

but I do hope to buy which had been included in ds 4.5 ,, or before ds 4 contents,,

but I can not grab, which bundle is good for me,,,

I hope to aniblocks for female figure:coolsmile:

so,, is there any good bundle for genesis?

wuuuu,,,,
I can not wait ,,so I buy first animate 2!!
I waited so long time!!!

There are no Aniblocks for Genesis.  The ones for V4 and M4 should work, but the feet need to be fixed.  I am not sure how you do that, but someone is bound to know.  Maybe you need to use the foot fix script first?

Best place to ask questions is the Animation forum I think.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 10:12 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 9 ]
Active Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  540
Joined  2010-09-02

Animate2 store (GoGigure)

You’ve got a couple of Carrara bundles in about the middle of the page. You can search the page, for Carrara, with your browser. (Ctrl-F for Firefox, unless you are on a Mac, then substitute that key they use instead of CTRL).

And if you read what I had just written… never mind that… I just need sleep. downer

 Signature 

Windows:          DAZ History Manager         Daz Wishlist Manager         3D Content Downloader

Firefox Fixes for the Old Forum:      Bookmarks       Images

Fun With Bundles Thread 2

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 10:18 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 10 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  6750
Joined  2005-08-15
kitakoredaz - 22 September 2012 10:07 AM

yes,, yes,,yes,, so,,, I can not grab which block I have already yet ^^;

I have not bought any aniblock or product ver of aniblock but some aniblocks came with ds 4. pro with trial version,,

so I am confused,, if some bundle have same contents or not ^^;

anyway thank your help ! 

I just installed this, but I don’t think there are any new Aniblocks with it.  I have a few fAnimate olders in my DAZ folder, but I think I had these blocks before.

If you make a mistake, you can always return the Aniblocks. It is better not to miss the sale.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 10:21 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 11 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1881
Joined  2012-03-24

i if,,, missed the sale,, because now I check my cart,, it turned to half price><
yes I know it seems my fault,,

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 10:27 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 12 ]
Active Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  540
Joined  2010-09-02

Wow! That seemed sudden. Yup, from 1/4 to 1/2 in the last few minutes.

I missed getting it too…

 Signature 

Windows:          DAZ History Manager         Daz Wishlist Manager         3D Content Downloader

Firefox Fixes for the Old Forum:      Bookmarks       Images

Fun With Bundles Thread 2

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 10:28 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 13 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1881
Joined  2012-03-24

I can not grab what happend at all,, it seems terrible for me,,

because where they announced it ? whent turned to price so quickly,
becaues now they keep sale,, ><

I understand sayuing complain,, but I feel so messy.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 10:28 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 14 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  114
Joined  2008-04-10
JimmyC_2009 - 22 September 2012 10:10 AM
kitakoredaz - 22 September 2012 09:05 AM

Hey,, please tell me what is best choice for me^^:

I am so exciting,, now..

but I do hope to buy which had been included in ds 4.5 ,, or before ds 4 contents,,

but I can not grab, which bundle is good for me,,,

I hope to aniblocks for female figure:coolsmile:

so,, is there any good bundle for genesis?

wuuuu,,,,
I can not wait ,,so I buy first animate 2!!
I waited so long time!!!

There are no Aniblocks for Genesis.  The ones for V4 and M4 should work, but the feet need to be fixed.  I am not sure how you do that, but someone is bound to know.  Maybe you need to use the foot fix script first?

Best place to ask questions is the Animation forum I think.

aniBlocks target a specific character.  Using an offset on Genesis when using aniBlocks that target V4 or M4 fixes the duck walking(the most noticeable problem).  Here is one that is decent.,  just put it in like show in the image. - http://gofigure3d.com/Amm/Genesis-Offset.zip

 

 

Image Attachments
a.png
Profile
 
 
Posted: 22 September 2012 10:30 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 15 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1881
Joined  2012-03-24

hey,, why change sale price ><

I throw two items my cart animate for carrara pro bundle and animate 2,,
if it was mistake price before?

Profile
 
 
   
1 of 3
1