Digital Art Zone

 
     
3D Bridge not working with PS 5
Posted: 27 May 2012 11:20 PM   [ Ignore ]
Active Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  761
Joined  2011-05-17

I just watched the tutorial video of the 3D bridge, but when I try to use it, I am unable to import image maps. Eventually Photoshop just crashes!

None of the buttons but “Preview Image…” work, and it’s always a blank white, locked layer.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 28 May 2012 07:36 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Active Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  761
Joined  2011-05-17

bump

Profile
 
 
Posted: 28 May 2012 10:32 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  8484
Joined  2004-07-21
Paradigm67 - 28 May 2012 07:36 PM

bump

No need to bump as it does not do anything actually.
Do you have Photoshop extended or regular? Is it CS5 or CS5.1?

 Signature 

Hello, Sweetie!
click me to save my dragon eggs

Who is cuter Loki or Thor?


Play Runescape

Profile
 
 
Posted: 28 May 2012 10:36 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  4898
Joined  2005-08-03
Miss Bad Wolf - 28 May 2012 10:32 PM
Paradigm67 - 28 May 2012 07:36 PM

bump

No need to bump as it does not do anything actually.
Do you have Photoshop extended or regular? Is it CS5 or CS5.1?

... or 3, 4, 5.5, 6…?

 Signature 

Wearing duck crap doesn’t make you a duck - Floki
@Deviantart | @ShareCG
Tutorial: V4 Transmap Brows on Genesis (DS)
Script: Bulk convert V4/M4 mats for Genesis2 (DS/Poser)

Profile
 
 
Posted: 29 May 2012 08:48 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]
Active Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  761
Joined  2011-05-17

Sorry, it’s CS 5, not 5.1

Profile