Digital Art Zone

 
     
Stage FX Beams is not compatible with poser!
Posted: 19 August 2012 03:12 AM   [ Ignore ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  42
Joined  2010-01-26

Stage FX Beams description says it is compatible with poser and it is not! I have been a long time costumer of daz products but this is makes me VERY mad. I want my money back!

Profile
 
 
Posted: 19 August 2012 03:33 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  15312
Joined  2003-10-09

If you want a refund then all you need to do is submit a support ticket, using the Help button from the top of the page, and then “contact Us” from the drop down list.  You will need to give your order number, and also the Paypal transaction number if you used paypal.

Daz does have a 30 day return policy.

 Signature 

Chohole’s Space        Neil’Vs Freebies and stuff        L Summer Bryce Rendering Challenge        July Freebie Challenge
My DAZ 3D Gallery    11915

Profile
 
 
Posted: 19 August 2012 03:53 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  42
Joined  2010-01-26

Not necessary I was just so excited to use the FX beam with poserpro2010 (I am getting ready for the huge migration of files to daz3d I am making the switch soon. Please if at all possible ask the them to correct the mistake by removing the product compatibility>poser/daz (It does not work with poser) thank you.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 19 August 2012 07:44 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1332
Joined  2010-03-25
JRC1334 - 19 August 2012 03:12 AM

Stage FX Beams description says it is compatible with poser and it is not! I have been a long time costumer of daz products but this is makes me VERY mad. I want my money back!

Interesting you couldn’t get it to work poser
it worked pretty good in poser 2012.. But I could not get it to work in Daz 4.5 this morning,
In fact pretty much anything Dreamlight needs to be updated to work with the new daz studio

 

 Signature 

My Daz & Poser animations
YouTube
http://www.youtube.com/user/IvySummers1

Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 January 2013 03:23 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  27
Joined  2009-09-01

how did you get it to work in poser there all dsa files

Profile