When I save a scene or a scene subset, a content thumbnail appears somewhere in Categories > Default > Unassigned.
Since this content isn’t mapped anywhere yet, I assume I would loose it on a fresh installation of Windows, correct? To avoid loss, I map the folder the .duf file is in. This creates a second content thumbnail, but one has the “scene” or “set” text on it, and one doesn’t. Will both of these content thumbnails remain after OS reinstallation as long as my mapping is restored and I can just choose whichever one I want, or will one of them dissapear and the other will stay and I have to make sure to delete the one created first and keep the one created second?