Digital Art Zone

 
     
Reset/Reload Texture Maps w/o closing D|S4?
Posted: 25 May 2012 12:35 PM   [ Ignore ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  2673
Joined  2011-12-10

Will someone PULEEZE remind me how this is done… I forgawt!

 Signature 

My DeviantArt Galleries
My ShareCG Gallery
OPENSUBDIV Testing and Discussion
3Delight Surface and Lighting Thread

Profile
 
 
Posted: 25 May 2012 01:16 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  15651
Joined  2003-10-09

There’s a reload command in the Surfaces pane’s option menu (right-click on tab, or click the menu button in the top corner. It also has a shortcut - cmd/ctrl-i I think.

 Signature 

DAZ Studio Frequently Asked Questions

Index of free DAZ Studio scripts and plugins list

Profile
 
 
Posted: 25 May 2012 01:26 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Active Member
Avatar
RankRank
Total Posts:  396
Joined  2005-11-10
Richard Haseltine - 25 May 2012 01:16 PM

There’s a reload command in the Surfaces pane’s option menu (right-click on tab, or click the menu button in the top corner. It also has a shortcut - cmd/ctrl-i I think.

yep Ctrl I is what I always use

 Signature 

Community Volunteer:
My DAZ Store 

NeilV Poser Stuff & Chohole’s Space

Old Post Count = 6362

Profile
 
 
Posted: 25 May 2012 04:06 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  2673
Joined  2011-12-10

Control+i

Thankyouthankyouthankyou!

 Signature 

My DeviantArt Galleries
My ShareCG Gallery
OPENSUBDIV Testing and Discussion
3Delight Surface and Lighting Thread

Profile