Digital Art Zone

26 of 26
Genesis Morphing Business Suit Now in store [Commercial]
Posted: 03 January 2013 04:47 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 376 ]
Rank
Total Posts:  51
Joined  2009-08-28

I’m not unhappy with the product. I’m just new to 3D. I made my original account at DAZ in 2009, but then never got around to doing anything until a couple months ago.

My apologies if I didn’t handle my question properly. Being very new I didn’t know if there was some obvious way to adjust things like this so my question was to find out if that was the case.

Thank you for taking the time to answer my questions. I appreciate it

Posted: 03 January 2013 04:53 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 377 ]
Addict
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  4924
Joined  2008-03-06
LisaDM - 03 January 2013 04:47 PM

I’m not unhappy with the product. I’m just new to 3D. I made my original account at DAZ in 2009, but then never got around to doing anything until a couple months ago.

My apologies if I didn’t handle my question properly. Being very new I didn’t know if there was some obvious way to adjust things like this so my question was to find out if that was the case.

Thank you for taking the time to answer my questions. I appreciate it

That response was for DavidGB, not directed at you at all.  Sorry, I probably should have quoted more of the text of his long earlier post. wink  You’re fine.  (And so is he, I just can’t redo the product the way he wants it.)

Signature 

My store at DAZ.

My Deviantart gallery.

Posted: 05 January 2013 05:09 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 378 ]
RankRank
Total Posts:  521
Joined  2006-07-28

Has anyone tried saving as DSON and using the Poser CF to load it in Poser?

Do the shoes crumple?  Are the movement morphs retained?

Signature 

Satira Capriccio on deviantART

Posted: 05 January 2013 06:55 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 379 ]
RankRank
Total Posts:  547
Joined  2010-10-15