Digital Art Zone

 
     
Lip Sync
Posted: 24 July 2012 10:15 PM   [ Ignore ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  45
Joined  2009-02-20

Hi,

Is Lip Sync included with Daz 4 pro?  I looked on my tabs but it isn’t in there.

Thanks in advanced for any help.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 24 July 2012 11:50 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1762
Joined  2012-03-24

I use daz 4.0.3 pro “32bit” ver, for lip sync.

there is not “lip sync” plug in for 64 bit ver ds4 ( ‘windows”), so you need to install 32 bit ver on your PC,
I do not know for mac.

you can use same contents ,same saved scean from 2 ver d|s 4 without trouble.

so you just install 32 bit application in program folda for 32bit.

if you install 32 bit ver, you can get some sound files for test ” lip sync” too.
http://docs.daz3d.com/doku.php/public/software/dazstudio/4/userguide/animating/videos/animation_techniques_2/start

 

Profile
 
 
Posted: 25 July 2012 01:32 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  45
Joined  2009-02-20

Thanks heaps, works great :D

Profile