Digital Art Zone

 
     
How to install Bryce 7 ????
Posted: 24 July 2012 10:43 AM   [ Ignore ]
New Member
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2012-07-24

Please, I need help, I downloaded the Bryce 7, do the installation but when I run the program the error!
My Windows XP SP3 ....
Always asks to install again saying it was misconfigured .... already installed and uninstalled 3 times!!

Would someone make a tutorial telling where the installation begins, they are 3 files ... I do not know which installs first.

I appreciate the help.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 24 July 2012 10:48 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  16776
Joined  2003-10-09

THe Main bryce .exe gets installed first, then the content after,  THere is another thread on this subject here, from this post onwards.

http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/4523/#57263

 Signature 

Chohole’s Space        NeilV’s Freebies and stuff        Winter Bryce Rendering Challenge        November Freebie Challenge
My DAZ 3D Gallery    11915

Profile
 
 
Posted: 24 July 2012 11:09 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
New Member
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2012-07-24

thank you very much !!!

1) I install Bryce_7.1.0.109_Win32.exe,

  2) BryceContent_7.0.0.21_Win.exe (~ 600MB)

3) BryceProContent_7.0.0.19_Win.exe, in another folder

I’ll try !!!!

Profile