Digital Art Zone

2 of 28
Introduce Yourself, Hello, my name is…..
Posted: 28 May 2012 03:50 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 16 ]
Total Posts:  23
Joined  2007-04-10

The monkey has seen what he must do…This is me, Takezo3001, (Yes I do change my Avatars a lot, but they usually follow a theme) I’ve been a 3D artist/hobbyist since I got a free Poser 3 that came from a CD with PC magazine…I still have the bruised & Bashed CD even to this day! I remember when I first started using the program, and rendered my very first scene I actually thought;  “You know what would be cool? If I could make a bunch of these scenes and upload them, this has never been done before, just think, I will be the first!” ....Little did I know…

Image Attachments
!_THE_CIMMERIAN_100x100.jpg
Geralt_7-100x100.jpg
!_TZOKHEGIN2.jpg
 Signature 

^                      ^
This is my avatar…

Posted: 28 May 2012 10:17 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 17 ]
Rank
Total Posts:  133
Joined  2008-05-26

Hello!  My name is Lulu.  I am an accountant by day and a 3D Graphics hobbyist by night.  I hail from the east coast part of the US and live 15 minutes away from the new Giants Stadium. DAZ Studio was the very first graphics program I ever used and from the moment I accidentally stumbled on it over 5 years ago, I was hooked.  I am now learning how to use Poser and other similar programs.

I enjoy browsing the forums as I have found many very useful tips from everyone.  My hats off to all who take the time to create things and make them available to the community for free.  And to the community volunteers -  many of you contribute so much to the forums and I for one am very grateful to all of you.

Signature 

Never let ‘em see you sweat wink

Posted: 29 May 2012 04:14 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 18 ]
Total Posts:  10
Joined  2010-05-05

G’day.

I am Greg and I live in Australia.
Have been a bryce a holic since version five.
I like geometric type movies made with the usual shapes…cones, spheres, cubes and so on.