Digital Art Zone

 
     
how to import Bryce 7 scene into daz3d
Posted: 24 May 2012 06:25 PM   [ Ignore ]
New Member
Total Posts:  6
Joined  2011-08-23

ok so i made my scene in Bryce 7 then i hit send to daz but how to i find it and bring it into my scene i cant find it anywhere


Image removed by a moderator till resized…please see this thread for info: http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/123/#849

Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 May 2012 02:35 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Addict
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  4792
Joined  2004-07-01
lynts - 24 May 2012 06:25 PM

ok so i made my scene in Bryce 7 then i hit send to daz but how to i find it and bring it into my scene i cant find it anywhere


Image removed by a moderator till resized…please see this thread for info: http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/123/#849

you would be better off doing it the other way - DS to Bryce
also your light and other stuff from Bryce will not work in DS

Profile