Digital Art Zone

 
     
Hexagon says “internal error has occurred” —how come?
Posted: 27 June 2012 01:50 PM   [ Ignore ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  109
Joined  2011-08-10

Anyone know why that message would repeatedly pop up while working in Hexagon?  Thanks for any advice.

 Signature 

You can call me “eee” for short.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 June 2012 03:56 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  223
Joined  2006-11-17

Because it is full of bugs!

Try resetting the preference file:-  File-> User resources-> Reset preferences”. Then restart Hexagon.

.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 June 2012 06:06 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  109
Joined  2011-08-10

Thank you, I’ll try that.

 Signature 

You can call me “eee” for short.

Profile