CAR AND BIKE LOVERS THREAD - MARK II
Posted: 01 January 2013 08:16 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 691 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1647
Joined  2010-09-17
music2u4u - 01 January 2013 07:07 AM
betsy662 - 31 December 2012 07:05 PM

Heres my last one for 2012! I promise, I won’t start setting another scene until after midnight!

READY SET GO!

Love the backdrop scene…what is it?

grin

Thats just a photo of West Texas pasted onto a plane.

Posted: 01 January 2013 08:17 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 692 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Joined  2010-09-17

Bettie of the Year 2012.

Image Attachments
bettie_of_the_year_2012_00._.jpg

Posted: 01 January 2013 05:32 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 693 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1896
Joined  0

I noticed that 40 ford is the same one Cherokee has in his render. The front bumper tips and the chrome headlight frames. Is that a GTA convertion, or did you guys get it somewhere else?

grin

Signature 

I am not this way because I am a musician, I am a musician because I am this way.

old posts: 10,322 Daz member since Build 1

Freebie Challenge Rules! - http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/286/

Posted: 01 January 2013 05:47 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 694 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Joined  2010-09-17
music2u4u - 01 January 2013 05:32 PM

I noticed that 40 ford is the same one Cherokee has in his render. The front bumper tips and the chrome headlight frames. Is that a GTA convertion, or did you guys get it somewhere else?

grin

Thats the gta conversion.

Posted: 01 January 2013 08:23 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 695 ]
Rank
Total Posts:  241
Joined  2003-10-09
betsy662 - 01 January 2013 05:47 PM
music2u4u - 01 January 2013 05:32 PM

grin

Thats the gta conversion.

Yeah, it sure is and that car is awesome. Even the headlight glass is modeled to look like a headlight.

Signature 

Posted: 01 January 2013 08:34 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 696 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Joined  0