Digital Art Zone

2 of 3
Why I needed to start a new thread with a new title when there are already other threads started by others with the same issue, in which the best advi
Posted: 23 June 2012 03:30 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 16 ]
Administrator
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  15150
Joined  2003-10-09

How about something along the lines of

I’ve been using IE for 75 years without a problem. What’s next .

That will certainly catch peoples attention.

Have you noticed the announcment section BTW, there may be something there that could pertain to your problem

Signature 

Chohole’s Space        Neil’Vs Freebies and stuff        E Summer Bryce Rendering Challenge        July Freebie Challenge
My DAZ 3D Gallery    11915

Posted: 23 June 2012 04:02 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 17 ]
Rank
Total Posts:  135
Joined  2010-09-22

ummm…. how about

CLICK HERE to fix DAZ store - No Downside

Posted: 23 June 2012 04:55 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 18 ]
Administrator
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  13441
Joined  2003-10-09

a) trying an alternative browser doesn’t force you to make it your default, and may fix your problem, so why not try it?

b) why did you need to start a new thread with a new title when there are already other threads started by others with the same issue, in which the best advice available has already been given?

Signature 

DAZ Studio Frequently Asked Questions

Index of free DAZ Studio scripts and plugins list

Posted: 23 June 2012 06:51 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 19 ]
RankRank
Total Posts:  536
Joined  2011-04-14

How about:

“Give the Castellan the five dollar gift card”? :D

Posted: 23 June 2012 08:27 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 20 ]
RankRank
Total Posts:  901
Joined  2009-12-07

Richard, Cho: bearing in mind the purpose of this thread is not to complain about the forum, but the store, I’ll give a short answer.