Digital Art Zone

 
     
Supersuit presets problems
Posted: 13 June 2012 08:27 PM   [ Ignore ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  67
Joined  2011-01-03

Having a bit of trouble with the supersuit.none of the presets are working and I’m not getting any error messages. Any thoughts as what might be wrong.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 June 2012 09:04 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  195
Joined  2011-03-31

Did you load the suit onto genesis before trying to apply the preset or are you trying the apply the preset to genesis (which wont work)?


If you have loaded the suit, do you have it selected when your trying to load the preset?

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 June 2012 09:11 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  67
Joined  2011-01-03

I think I need my head examined, I did not have the suit selected .

Profile
 
 
Posted: 13 June 2012 09:17 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  195
Joined  2011-03-31

Its an easy thing to do. Glad its working for you now.

Profile