Digital Art Zone

 
   
6 of 6
6
Aging Morphs for Genesis (Commercial)
Posted: 27 June 2013 05:24 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 76 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  3364
Joined  2009-08-05

Lol thanks guys. I’ll post some more pics closer to the time. At least you gave me a bit of inspiration to finish this quicker:) Will hook up with Draagonstorm to make an application interface so you can manage the overlays, similar to Dental Plan and as usual there will be an MR version. Oh and this has Vascularity included, but a more basic version. More of an added bonus actually.

 Signature 

My Daz Store
My Rendo Store

Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 June 2013 05:50 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 77 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  7790
Joined  2009-05-14
JK0011 - 27 June 2013 05:16 PM
Szark - 05 June 2013 07:45 AM

I must say these aging morphs work great in creating a creature as shown here http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/23099/#343567

I have to agree Szark as I used them as well http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/23099/P15/#344841

However I must say mine pales in comparison to the way you have used yours * grin *

And YAY on the overlays * coolgrin *

Thank you but I reakon you came up with a nice creature yourself.

 Signature 

Pete

Somethings to Consider when starting to learn CG

My Gallery

My Render Thread and Tutorials

Proud member of the Bald Wizards Club and Co-operative

Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 June 2013 07:25 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 78 ]
Active Member
Avatar
RankRank
Total Posts:  583
Joined  2011-02-03
Szark - 27 June 2013 05:50 PM
JK0011 - 27 June 2013 05:16 PM
Szark - 05 June 2013 07:45 AM

I must say these aging morphs work great in creating a creature as shown here http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/23099/#343567

I have to agree Szark as I used them as well http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/23099/P15/#344841

However I must say mine pales in comparison to the way you have used yours * grin *

And YAY on the overlays * coolgrin *

Thank you but I reakon you came up with a nice creature yourself.

You are welcome and I Thank you kindly…

 Signature 

My DAZ Gallery http://www.daz3d.com/gallery/users/68
My deviantART http://kitashrak.deviantart.com/

Profile
 
 
Posted: 28 June 2013 06:01 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 79 ]
Active Member
Avatar
RankRank
Total Posts:  256
Joined  2011-06-25

Thanks for the update on progress, looking forward to the new overlays smile  I too bought the aging morphs an Rendo so still have the prrof of purchase somewhere. The overlays are for m4 as well as V4 aren’t they?

 Signature 

~ My Vendor DeviantArt account ~
~ My DeviantArt Stuff ~

Profile
 
 
Posted: 28 June 2013 06:07 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 80 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  3364
Joined  2009-08-05

Yes for v4, m4, v5 and m5 uv sets.

 Signature 

My Daz Store
My Rendo Store

Profile
 
 
Posted: 30 June 2013 04:58 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 81 ]
Active Member
Avatar
RankRank
Total Posts:  256
Joined  2011-06-25
Zev0 - 28 June 2013 06:07 AM

Yes for v4, m4, v5 and m5 uv sets.

Good to know, thanks smile

 Signature 

~ My Vendor DeviantArt account ~
~ My DeviantArt Stuff ~

Profile
 
 
Posted: 25 July 2013 12:44 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 82 ]
New Member
Total Posts:  11
Joined  2006-03-05

Do the separate head morph dials exist for Poser, or are they only available in DAZ Studio?  I’ve only got the body presets available (installed twice - once manually - but no go).  I have no new dials under Actor.  :(


*** Edit —- All storted now.  The second install DID work, just my old figure didn’t update to include the dials.  New created figures do tho, so it’s all OK.  wink 

Sorry!

Profile
 
 
Posted: 25 July 2013 12:57 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 83 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  3364
Joined  2009-08-05

They exist in Both versions.

 Signature 

My Daz Store
My Rendo Store

Profile
 
 
Posted: 25 July 2013 12:58 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 84 ]
New Member
Total Posts:  11
Joined  2006-03-05

Thankee… the second install did fix it.  I’ve amended my post above.

Cheers!

Profile
 
 
Posted: 25 July 2013 01:03 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 85 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  3364
Joined  2009-08-05

Cool:) Glad it’s sorted out:)

 Signature 

My Daz Store
My Rendo Store

Profile
 
 
Posted: 07 August 2013 01:48 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 86 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  48
Joined  2010-05-22
Zev0 - 25 July 2013 01:03 PM

Cool:) Glad it’s sorted out:)

Zev0,

Do your “aging morphs” work with Genesis 2 or Victoria 6?

http://www.daz3d.com/aging-morphs-for-genesis

Or is Genesis 2 compatibility a forthcoming product?

Thanks,

CurvedDesign

Profile
 
 
Posted: 07 August 2013 02:10 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 87 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  3364
Joined  2009-08-05

Only Genesis1. I am busy on the Genesis2 version. It Will hold most of the same features but will be a bit different to utilize gender specifics. How much different I don’t know yet. Still testing the morphs at this stage. Right now my focus is strictly on skin overlay:)

 Signature 

My Daz Store
My Rendo Store

Profile
 
 
Posted: 07 August 2013 10:16 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 88 ]
Addict
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  2826
Joined  2006-07-31
Curved Design - 07 August 2013 01:48 AM
Zev0 - 25 July 2013 01:03 PM

Cool:) Glad it’s sorted out:)

Zev0,

Do your “aging morphs” work with Genesis 2 or Victoria 6?

http://www.daz3d.com/aging-morphs-for-genesis

Or is Genesis 2 compatibility a forthcoming product?

Thanks,

CurvedDesign

In meanwhile you can try to transfer all those morphs yourself to G2F - there are some tutorials in my signature about it.

 Signature 

Original Genesis shape and Genesis morphs transfer to G2F/G2M, G2F/G2M clones for Genesis
a way to transfer morphs to Genesis without Gen-X

Profile
 
 
   
6 of 6
6