Digital Art Zone

 
     
Add ons for Daz??
Posted: 23 March 2013 08:07 PM   [ Ignore ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  2772
Joined  2007-05-05

Can worldbase or Infinito be used by Bryce? Does anyone have them? .....Thanks Trish

 Signature 

Please remember my comprehension level is not the same as a rocket scientist…
Bryce7Pro-Addict…............Darkside-oholic…......Carrara-wannabee
http://www.daz3d.com/gallery/users/269      http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/28462/

Profile
 
 
Posted: 23 March 2013 08:13 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  9700
Joined  2007-11-06

I suppose you could use the DS-Bryce bridge to get Infinito objects from DS to Bryce, and Bryce can import Poser-format content, but I’m not sure I understand why you’d want to do, since I’d think Bryce could do it better internally.

 Signature 

PostgreSQL CMS FAQ
Tutorial: Adding Surfaces in DS
Product Updates: Non-Genesis/G2 DIM Zips
Non-Genesis Items with Metadata
Updated Genesis Products

Profile
 
 
Posted: 23 March 2013 08:39 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  2772
Joined  2007-05-05

I am trying little experiments again and Daz has always just been an icon on my desk top…It also looked to have some high res. texture maps

 Signature 

Please remember my comprehension level is not the same as a rocket scientist…
Bryce7Pro-Addict…............Darkside-oholic…......Carrara-wannabee
http://www.daz3d.com/gallery/users/269      http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/28462/

Profile