Digital Art Zone

 
     
Shop/Explore/Etc row suddenly missing from forum view.
Posted: 08 June 2012 05:35 PM   [ Ignore ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  4999
Joined  2005-08-03

Something’s not right with this picture. Just started happening, and CTRL F5 does jack. It shows up fine everywhere else.

/edit
Adding that I use W7 and FF13, and also shows up this way in IE8 (I never update IE as I never use it).

Image Attachments
Home_Bar_Missing.jpg
 Signature 

Wearing duck crap doesn’t make you a duck - Floki
@Deviantart | @ShareCG
Tutorial: V4 Transmap Brows on Genesis (DS)
Free Script: Bulk convert V4/M4 mats for Genesis2 (DS/Poser)

Profile
 
 
Posted: 08 June 2012 05:53 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  194
Joined  2006-04-15

Seconding this. Windows 7, Firefox 13.

 Signature 

“Why’s all the rum gone?”  *looks at the last render*  “Oh. That’s why the rum’s gone…”
DAZ Studio 3.1.2.32 | Windows 7 Pro SP1 x32 | ATI Radeon HD 4200
Say YES to David 5!

Profile
 
 
Posted: 09 June 2012 12:06 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1167
Joined  2007-11-30

Third’ing. Vista and using FF12.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 09 June 2012 01:53 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  37
Joined  2007-07-01

Same here with Win7 and Chrome 19.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 09 June 2012 05:11 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  15805
Joined  2003-10-09

Thanks, we’ve sent an email but adding a bug report won’t hurt.

 Signature 

DAZ Studio Frequently Asked Questions

Index of free DAZ Studio scripts and plugins list

Profile
 
 
Posted: 09 June 2012 10:43 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 5 ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  111
Joined  2006-05-14

just adding the same thing happens to me on osx lion/safari….

Profile