A bit confused with Victoria4...

MrcedricMrcedric Posts: 14
edited December 1969 in New Users

Hello

I have installed Victoria4 and Victoria Base Morph,
so everything is in his right place ready to begin to work,
but I have a misunderstanding point :

- I double-click on Victoria4 (via panel content ) and then she appears on the scene with some loaders and windows during her installation.
- after that I try to apply on her some face morphs visible on the content panel ( example joined ), so I double-click on the thumbnail, a very fast loading window appear and desappear, and........... nothing change on her face :-(
I tried several times but nothing appears on her...

Could you tell me what is the point that I miss?

Thank you

Victoria.PNG
1919 x 1096 - 990K

Comments

  • frank0314frank0314 Posts: 8,779
    edited December 1969

    Try clicking selecting the head before you apply the morph

  • MrcedricMrcedric Posts: 14
    edited December 1969

    yes that's what Ive done, but no change...

  • kitakoredazkitakoredaz Posts: 1,973
    edited December 1969

    The icons of your contents library window are not poze preset. (as you expected)
    they are Poze injection of morphs.

    but your V4 have already injected these morphs.

    when you click V4cr2 then load Victoria 4, you may saw Power loader window.
    have you check on V4.2 morphs? if you checked them,, these injection morphs are installed Victoria 4 already.

    then you can change faces as same as icon.

    select Victoria 4 head,, then go to parameter tab ,

    Morph/Expression category >Base etc
    you may find many expression controller,

    these morph controller. so if you slide controller V4 face change as same as the injected morph icon
    if you can not find these controller, you may need click then apply inj morphs to V4.
    (usually you need not touch these inj or rem file, I think)

    v4ex.JPG
    1077 x 693 - 154K
  • MrcedricMrcedric Posts: 14
    edited December 1969

    OK.... it works for me now, THANK YOU ;-)

  • kitakoredazkitakoredaz Posts: 1,973
    edited December 1969

    you are well come.
    when I filst used V4, I could not find the answer somedays, so I though V4 must be break ^^;

    So I use genesis now. You seems choose V4 ? von voyage;-)

  • MrcedricMrcedric Posts: 14
    edited December 1969

    I begin like you see, maybe I will evolve, I hope !
    Merci ;-)

Sign In or Register to comment.
Rocket Fuel