Posted: 11 June 2012 10:06 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 136 ]
Power Member
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1784
Joined  2010-02-14
Kendall Sears - 10 June 2012 11:45 PM
RCDeschene - 10 June 2012 11:37 PM

Wait! HOOOOOLD up! You do martial arts? ohh

Okay… Is it me or are A LOT of tech heads these days beginning to do that? What I mean to say is, you’re not the first person I’ve heard of be both a computer expert AND a martial artist at the same time…

Yup.  I’ve been an instructor for many years.  Well many tech heads are victims of bullying while young, so it’s only natural some of us would learn to defend ourselves.  grin

There are several of us MAs here.  We’re the stealthy types .... heh heh.  grin

Kendall

I was guessing that scenario… That or you were just a weeaboo like every other nerd I know! smile

Spit - 11 June 2012 01:17 AM

Well, with all the words being written and read, I wonder if anyone has noticed what I have the last couple of days?

I’ve seen only my own name in the store.

I’ve had no problems logging in here in the forums. No sending me to my account and having to log out before I could log in.

I’m waiting to see when the next new item comes aboard if it shows up in the proper place.

That’s what I’ve been saying here. Every now and then I DO see my name appear, but that’s only if I visit the site through a bookmark on my browser after a cache clean-up and even then when I return to the home page I see begin to see other people’s names again…

But yes, absolutely! Ever since I started getting in the habit of clearing my browser data, I have noticed that the site itself has been begging to work more smoothly.

Signature 

“I’m sorry, I can’t hear you over the sound of how awesome I am!” ~ Brextor Ultimus

FORUM MEMBER POST RANKS
New Member = 0
Member = 25
Active Member = 250
Power Member = 1000
Addict = 2500

My Art Studio

Posted: 11 June 2012 10:29 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 137 ]
RankRank
Total Posts:  365
Joined  2003-10-09