I’m not sure if this has been asked before or not. If I try to change the payment method for my PC membership, the following message pops up:
After you click the Yes button, the current subscription will be cancelled, the items will be added to cart and you will have to proceed to checkout one more time to change the payment method.
If I do this, will I have to pay the $30.00 fee again, or will it be $7.95? I thought it was good to ask before I clicked on ‘yes’.