Digital Art Zone

 
   
2 of 2
2
Order #100000114 - May 17th… Resolved…DONE!
Posted: 25 May 2012 02:54 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 16 ]
Active Member
Avatar
RankRank
Total Posts:  321
Joined  2004-09-07
SassyWench - 24 May 2012 10:20 PM
jade monkey - 24 May 2012 05:54 PM

i’m having a similar problem, my order says completed but my download links still say pending…. been a week now….
i’d like to purchase some super suit items, but i’m afraid to…...

I just bought the supersuit and some add-ons and the same thing happened. Order complete, downloads say pending, and no conf. email to even try the links in there. This is getting totally frustrating and I don’t get frustrated easily.

I feel you both… yesterday, day 7 - after numerous emails and posts here - FINALLY - my order was completed and my downloads active. Good luck

 Signature 

Mercedes Keyes
Amber Swann Publishing Inc.
Facebook
Published Novels
DeviantArt
3D Graphics Art Community - Google+ Join me there

Profile
 
 
Posted: 25 May 2012 07:33 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 17 ]
Active Member
Avatar
RankRank
Total Posts:  349
Joined  2003-10-09

Thanks for the sympathy Mercedesk smile

Well, I got my issue solved! Called DAZ and the easy fix was just to reset the items! That changed the “pending” to available and I now have a supersuit and add-ons! WHOOO HOO LOL

So for anyone that has had their order say completed but the downloads still pending, just try to reset in your order history. Good Luck! smile

 Signature 

“Own the day”
Live, Love, Laugh, Dream, Believe  

Profile
 
 
Posted: 26 May 2012 03:00 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 18 ]
New Member
Avatar
Total Posts:  2
Joined  0

I’m still having the same problem. My order (#100003969) was placed on 05/21/12 and isn’t completed yet. I sent an e-mail to the support - no answer. I tried to reset the item - not possible. It’s five days ago and not funny…

Profile
 
 
Posted: 02 July 2012 02:29 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 19 ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  43
Joined  2005-10-04

Thanks for the tip on how to fix this. I just encountered the same problem with an order, but was able to fix it by using the Reset button.


—Dok

Profile
 
 
   
2 of 2
2