Digital Art Zone

 
     
Wheres the Graphmate Serial #?
Posted: 18 December 2012 07:10 AM   [ Ignore ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  69
Joined  2003-10-10

Purchased, downloaded, installed Graphmate, NO SERIAL #? I looked through my available serial numbers numerous times.

 Signature 

VTV - The Virtual Broadcasting Network

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 07:13 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  6757
Joined  2005-08-15

There has already been a thread about this problem.
A support ticket has been raised, and we are waiting to hear from them.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 07:28 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  69
Joined  2003-10-10

Thanks for the heads up, got fueled and didn’t check first.

 Signature 

VTV - The Virtual Broadcasting Network

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 12:42 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  114
Joined  2008-04-10

You should have your serial number.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 02:02 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]
Active Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  938
Joined  2003-10-09
Go_Figure - 18 December 2012 12:42 PM

You should have your serial number.


  Go_Figure: Do you need to manually generate serial numbers?  I purchased Keymate on 12/11/2012, Order #100433933 and I don’t have a Keymate serial number in my account on the two pages of serial numbers I have available to me. 

  I submitted a DAZ ticket 121549 on 12/15/2012 and am still on a holding pattern.  Thanks for any assistance..

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 02:08 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 5 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  114
Joined  2008-04-10

I will contact them.  I know some have reported they got theirs, I assumed all had.  I am told that it may be on the second page, if you have lots.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 02:19 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 6 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  114
Joined  2008-04-10

Lindsey,

The DAZ guy over there says he just fixed it.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 19 December 2012 12:41 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 7 ]
Active Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  938
Joined  2003-10-09
Go_Figure - 18 December 2012 02:19 PM

Lindsey,

The DAZ guy over there says he just fixed it.


  Thanks a bunch for contacting the DAZ guy!    Keymate is the first one on my list of serials..

Profile
 
 
Posted: 19 December 2012 10:07 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 8 ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  51
Joined  2007-10-22
Lindsey - 19 December 2012 12:41 AM
Go_Figure - 18 December 2012 02:19 PM

Lindsey,

The DAZ guy over there says he just fixed it.


  Thanks a bunch for contacting the DAZ guy!    Keymate is the first one on my list of serials..

Greetings. I have purchased Graphmate and the serial number appears on my list. However the error message on the plugin page indicates that this is the serial number for the Evaluation version, and therefore no longer valid.

Would it help for me to submit a ticket to DAZ as well?

 

Profile
 
 
Posted: 19 December 2012 10:19 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 9 ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  51
Joined  2007-10-22

The same situation applies for Keymate.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 19 December 2012 11:29 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 10 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  114
Joined  2008-04-10

Did you copy and paste your serial number in like in this image(except using your serial numbers)?

Image Attachments
a.jpg
Profile
 
 
Posted: 20 December 2012 09:53 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 11 ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  51
Joined  2007-10-22
Go_Figure - 19 December 2012 11:29 PM

Did you copy and paste your serial number in like in this image(except using your serial numbers)?


Several times.

I am using the Mac 64-bit version. Does that make a difference?  Later today I will try registering this plugin on my Windows computer and see if I have success there.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 20 December 2012 11:26 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 12 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  103
Joined  2010-12-31

Should not make a difference.  I wonder if you got an invalid one somehow.  Try on your windows machine and then you will probably need to contact DAZ support.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 December 2012 09:57 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 13 ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  51
Joined  2007-10-22

The GraphMate and KeyMate serial work for me now that I have installed Apple’s updates on my Mac.

Finicky computers….

Profile