Digital Art Zone

 
   
1 of 3
1
graphMate - Commercial - Released
Posted: 18 December 2012 01:38 AM   [ Ignore ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  114
Joined  2008-04-10

Take control of time and space.  See what is happening to your animation curve at a glance. Edit your curve in realtime.  graphMate is as graph editor that is simple to use and powerful in results. 
- http://www.daz3d.com/shop/graphmate

See it in action! - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=exjHJXAB8nA

———————————————————————————————————-
Update: serial number issue is resolved

———————————————————————————————————

graphMate operates on DAZ Studio keys.  It is a companion to keyMate, but keyMate is not required to use graphMate.  Much of what is written about keyMate is applicable to graphMate.
- http://docs.daz3d.com/doku.php/public/read_me/index/15390/start
- http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/13137/

 

 

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 03:09 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
New Member
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2008-02-22

HI ALL: I just purchased Graphmate this evening. All seemed to be going well - it installed automatically without problems but I can not find my serial number to register it. Any ideas? Its not on the list on my account and no other documentation came with download.

Thanks

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 03:20 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Active Member
Avatar
RankRank
Total Posts:  480
Joined  2010-06-18

Hi…

Same thing here…no Serial Number… confused but I already put in a Support Ticket for it, so I’ll wait… wink

otherwise…

Thank you sooooo much Go Figure…. I kind of had a feeling something was coming from your little remarks when people were asking about a graph editor… tongue wink

nicci… smile

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 03:48 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1881
Joined  2012-03-24

one more request,,^^; not think me noizy user pleaes ^^;
I had been waiting these tools, from April,, so I am exciting,,

about graphmate, and animate 2, I hope to imput value directly,,, in your tools.
eg if I tweak one key, y transltation, I can grab it and move it and change curve now,
but hope input value directly too. of course I know I can change value parameter tab,,
but it need to serch parameter,, and sometimes tweak wrong parameter.

so I hope when select each node, If I can input value about selected key.
on frame 15, select r-hand keys and input value in box,, ^^;

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 05:28 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 4 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  6893
Joined  2012-09-10

Just came in at 5:30am Central time- The email states you get 50% off Go Figure products when you add the new graphMate at the same time. I just got KeyMate and haven’t even used that yet. Just thought I’d mention it in case you didn’t get the email. It’s titled “Animating in Daz Studio Just Got Better.”

http://www.daz3d.com/shop/graphmate

 Signature 

SILO Step By Step
The Art Studio: Thread #4   Product Discussions
Beginners Videos Thread-

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 06:12 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 5 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  7776
Joined  2009-05-14

I think best to point to the main thread about this Novica http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/13542/

 Signature 

Pete

Somethings to Consider when starting to learn CG

My Gallery

My Render Thread and Tutorials

Proud member of the Bald Wizards Club and Co-operative

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 07:29 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 6 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  15586
Joined  2003-10-09

Merging with the release thread

 Signature 

Chohole’s Space        Neil’Vs Freebies and stuff        L Summer Bryce Rendering Challenge        August Freebie Challenge
My DAZ 3D Gallery    11915

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 08:20 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 7 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  114
Joined  2008-04-10

Ouch!  No serial numbers is a let down.  The DAZ people should be in their office in about an hour. I am sure it will be resolved soon.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 09:46 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 8 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  114
Joined  2008-04-10

The serial number issue is half way resolved. Any new purchases will get their serial numbers.  Those that have already purchased graphMate and did not get a serial number will soon get one.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 10:30 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 9 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  2353
Joined  2007-12-07
Go_Figure - 18 December 2012 09:46 AM

The serial number issue is half way resolved. Any new purchases will get their serial numbers.  Those that have already purchased graphMate and did not get a serial number will soon get one.

*goes to haunt licence key section of account ...* smile

 Signature 

Some writings by a friend:
http://www.lizardsofthehost.co.uk/11.html
http://www.lizardsofthehost.co.uk/13.html
http://www.lizardsofthehost.co.uk/7.html

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 11:06 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 10 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  114
Joined  2008-04-10

I have been told everyone who purchased before should now have their serial number.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 11:20 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 11 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  2353
Joined  2007-12-07
Go_Figure - 18 December 2012 11:06 AM

I have been told everyone who purchased before should now have their serial number.

Ahhh good, I can stop haunting now - I can confirm the key is in my serial numbers list now - thanks to all who got tha arranged!

 Signature 

Some writings by a friend:
http://www.lizardsofthehost.co.uk/11.html
http://www.lizardsofthehost.co.uk/13.html
http://www.lizardsofthehost.co.uk/7.html

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 11:24 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 12 ]
New Member
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2008-02-22

Thanks for the quick responses. I am so looking forward to using my new GoFigure products. I just wanted to let you know I bought the Graphmate because I wanted to try it but mostly so I could take advantage of the 50% sale to get Animate 2. Not sure if folks realized the discount applied to this also. So if you have been waiting to buy Animate 2 now is the time!

Thanks Go Figure

April

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 11:30 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 13 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  2353
Joined  2007-12-07

I wish I had waited to get both ... perhaps I’ll lob in a ticket for a partial refund ... smile

 Signature 

Some writings by a friend:
http://www.lizardsofthehost.co.uk/11.html
http://www.lizardsofthehost.co.uk/13.html
http://www.lizardsofthehost.co.uk/7.html

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 12:33 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 14 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  114
Joined  2008-04-10
SimonJM - 18 December 2012 11:30 AM

I wish I had waited to get both ... perhaps I’ll lob in a ticket for a partial refund ... smile

The fine print of the discount excludes new releases to be included in the 50% off.  Sorry.  I know, I know.  It was that or I had to wait 30 days to release graphMate.

Still 30% off is not bad.  Also, I have tried to price these things reasonably.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 18 December 2012 12:35 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 15 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  2353
Joined  2007-12-07

I thought that was the case - got a little cpnfused with April’s post! smile

 Signature 

Some writings by a friend:
http://www.lizardsofthehost.co.uk/11.html
http://www.lizardsofthehost.co.uk/13.html
http://www.lizardsofthehost.co.uk/7.html

Profile
 
 
   
1 of 3
1