Digital Art Zone

 
     
How to remove blue bra/panties from Victoria 4?
Posted: 02 June 2012 07:27 PM   [ Ignore ]
New Member
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2012-03-31

As the title requests.

How do you remove the blue bra/panties from Victoria 4? I have Victoria 4 Base and the Morphs++ package and PowerLoader appears to load everything but i still have the annoying blue coverups that really should not be necessary in the first place…

Very frustrating to have to have to remove something that shouldn’t be there in the first place.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 02 June 2012 07:37 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  202
Joined  2006-04-15

If you’re talking about the purple rash bikini, that’s part of the V4 default skin. Just load another skin onto her, and it’ll go away.

 Signature 

“Why’s all the rum gone?”  *looks at the last render*  “Oh. That’s why the rum’s gone…”
DAZ Studio 3.1.2.32 | Windows 7 Pro SP1 x32 | ATI Radeon HD 4200
Say YES to David 5!

Profile
 
 
Posted: 02 June 2012 10:03 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1881
Joined  2012-03-24

show what ThinMick adviced step to step .

1 select Victoria On scene,

2 go content library,
Poser Format> your poser contents folda>people>victoria4>Materials>V4sample-Res>
choice skin what you want to apply V4 .

or

If you want v4 appear on seanes with skin preset, by one click,
you can set powerloader-pro

Image Attachments
plv4.JPG
Profile
 
 
Posted: 03 June 2012 04:56 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  13610
Joined  2003-10-09

Better to use the materials under DAZ Studio Formats>Your content folder>People>Victoria 4>Materials>V4 Sample res (if I am remembering the path correctly). It’s those that appear in the PowerLoader dialogue.

 Signature 

DAZ Studio Frequently Asked Questions

Index of free DAZ Studio scripts and plugins list

Profile