Digital Art Zone

 
     
ciao a tutti versione oggetti
Posted: 30 November 2012 11:26 PM   [ Ignore ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  37
Joined  2012-11-30

ciao a tutti volevo chiedere sono nuovo sia per il programma che per il forum, ho oggetti e pose in v3 e v4 ma ho victoria etc in v5 le cose sono poco compatibili si pu fare qualcosa? grazie a tutti

Profile
 
 
Posted: 01 December 2012 06:20 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  6181
Joined  2005-08-15

There is no version 5 of DAZ Studio, what version are you using, and what is the problem exactly?  To find the version number, go to Help > About DAZ Studio

Profile
 
 
Posted: 01 December 2012 09:08 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Member
Rank
Total Posts:  37
Joined  2012-11-30

hi my english not very well i use daz 4.5 i load the object in v3 nut wen i load in to the scene,this object are bad exsample the pose is distorting,thanx

Profile
 
 
Posted: 01 December 2012 10:19 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  15127
Joined  2003-10-09

Questo thread può aiutare

http://www.daz3d.com/forums/viewthread/193/

 Signature 

Chohole’s Space        Neil’Vs Freebies and stuff        E Summer Bryce Rendering Challenge        July Freebie Challenge
My DAZ 3D Gallery    11915

Profile