Digital Art Zone

31 of 39
Known Forum Issues Curently Being Worked On and Old Forum Link
Posted: 15 June 2012 12:52 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 451 ]
Rank
Total Posts:  76
Joined  2006-08-24

Another minor issue to add to the list…  I’ve been logged out of the forum automatically a few times tonight, and as annoying as it was, I was asked for my username and password.  Rejected.  Looked it up and typed it in manually.  Rejected.  Hmm.  (Thought hard.)  Tried e-mail and password.  Success!  Please do update the text for that form to request an e-mail address instead of user name.

Is a “Last edited on xx-xx-xxxx at xx:xx” in the list of bells and whistles to velcro onto the car?  (Or the forum…whatever.)

Seven posts to go before I’m not a newbie anymore…a newbie from 2006…heh!

Signature 

“I fight for the Elves.”

Posted: 15 June 2012 02:06 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 452 ]
Rank
Total Posts:  174
Joined  2004-06-23

To be honest, what I can’t understand is that there is any commercial forum software out there that doesn’t have easy options to put the new threads at the top of the list and to move any threads with new posts to the top of the list. It just doesn’t seem logical that there would be.

Posted: 15 June 2012 05:42 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 453 ]
Total Posts:  4
Joined  2007-06-23

I don’t like all the changes to Daz Studio.  The old system worked perfectly fine and now they have just screwed up the whole system and it is working worse.  I am so disappointed in Daz.  They have still not given us our art galleries back for ArtZone.  My friends enjoyed viewing my art gallery and now I have no resource on daz that is showing our art galleries.  I thought ArtZone was cool and how it show cased our art galleries.  I want ArtZone back.  The other daz studio galleries have too many demands, sizing and qualifications if they show the art you post or not.  It takes the fun out of art by putting too many restrictions on the art itself.

Image Attachments
1aaaaaaaaa_ABikiniV4a9.jpg