Since this thread appeared so conveniently, I would like to ask a (possibly stupid) question.
When I save a scene in DAZ Studio Pro 4, it looks as if EVERYTHING that is in the library is saved, including things that are not (and never were) loaded in the scene. For example when I save a V5 based character, during the save the pop-up window shows me that even items like M3 for Genesis morphs and similar are being saved, although I never even touched them to make this character. As a result the scene takes AGES to save. Is this normal or am I doing something wrong? When I open the scene file later, of course only the character I saved is in there, nothing else.