Digital Art Zone

 
     
Does V3 and M3 Shapes for Genesis support SP3?
Posted: 16 November 2012 09:29 AM   [ Ignore ]
Active Member
Avatar
RankRank
Total Posts:  644
Joined  2008-02-22

If I had outfits for SP3, would the V3/M3 Shapes for Genesis allow the Autofit to work for them?

 Signature 

+800 or so old forum posts, just so you know I’m not a newb!  tongue laugh

Profile
 
 
Posted: 16 November 2012 10:09 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1604
Joined  2008-11-10
3doutlaw - 16 November 2012 09:29 AM

If I had outfits for SP3, would the V3/M3 Shapes for Genesis allow the Autofit to work for them?

No, you need the sp3 genesis shape, since that contains the autofit clone to convert clothing.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 16 November 2012 10:12 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1494
Joined  2003-10-09

I believe you’d need the SP3 shape for Genesis, unless you use WW or XD or another utility to convert the outfits to V3 first.

 Signature 

My DAZ Store
My Free Stuff
My Deviant Art

Profile
 
 
Posted: 16 November 2012 10:22 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Active Member
Avatar
RankRank
Total Posts:  644
Joined  2008-02-22

Ah, thanks…did not even see: Stephanie 3 and FREAK Shapes for Genesis

 Signature 

+800 or so old forum posts, just so you know I’m not a newb!  tongue laugh

Profile