Digital Art Zone

 
     
blocky render..  help!
Posted: 05 November 2012 03:29 AM   [ Ignore ]
New Member
Total Posts:  9
Joined  2009-09-25

Hi

everytime I use the parameters tab and attempt to move a slider, my model goes from being a grey render to a blocky bounding box render like this.  then as I let go of teh slider it reverts to being the figure, but with the adjustments made.. 

can anyone tell me how to stop this happening so that I can see my adjustments on the model as I make them rather than as a bounding box please?

thanks

Image Attachments
screengrab.jpg
Profile
 
 
Posted: 05 November 2012 03:33 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  6648
Joined  2005-08-15



You need the Tools tab, Window > Tabs > Tool Settings, and change the ‘Draw Style’ to Use Current (Off)

Profile
 
 
Posted: 05 November 2012 03:51 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Power Member
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  1446
Joined  2012-08-31

Freaked me out too the first time it did that. LOL

Profile