Digital Art Zone

 
     
How to help Freak 4 get his Freak 4 back on
Posted: 27 October 2012 11:36 AM   [ Ignore ]
Active Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  413
Joined  2008-07-18

I had loaded Freak4 in DAZ Studio4.5,

When I Zeroed out the character, Freak went back to the Default M4 base.

How do I turn him back into Freak 4 without simply reloading from scratch?

I’ve scanned through a bunch of the parameters but can’t seem to find the right one.

Thanks.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 October 2012 11:41 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  14064
Joined  2003-10-09

There should be morphs to set the shape to Freak 4 - in the Parameters pane, not the Shaping pane. Morphs|Shapes>The Freak 4

 Signature 

DAZ Studio Frequently Asked Questions

Index of free DAZ Studio scripts and plugins list

Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 October 2012 12:47 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Active Member
RankRank
Total Posts:  413
Joined  2008-07-18

Under Parameters, there’s a tab for Freak 4, and inside of that the top few are Freak Scale On, then Heroic Body, Legendary Body -
don[‘t see anything just labeled freak body - is Heroic the Default?

With head selected, Parameters gives option for classic freak head.

Thanks for the help.

Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 October 2012 02:28 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 3 ]
Addict
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  7859
Joined  2009-05-14

If Restore Figure doesn’t work. (same place as Zero Figure)

Then the head parametrs are:
Chiseled 75%
Classic Freak 50%
Goliath 25%

Body:
Freak Scale on 1.00
Monstrous Body 0.70

 Signature 

Pete

Somethings to Consider when starting to learn CG

My Gallery

My Render Thread and Tutorials

Proud member of the Bald Wizards Club and Co-operative

Profile