Digital Art Zone

 
     
Power Loaders?
Posted: 27 October 2012 08:33 AM   [ Ignore ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  156
Joined  2007-11-26

I am using Poser 9. Do I need to put the Power Loader’s in Poser, or, are the Power Loader’s only for Daz?

 Signature 
Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 October 2012 08:40 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 1 ]
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  16477
Joined  2009-01-22

Only DAZ.

 Signature 

Exile, Drows Walk: A Tale of Jaderail starts here. Free pulp fiction at its Fantasy best, Updated 2/3/14.
Proud Member of the Bald Wizards Club My stuff at DeviantArt

Profile
 
 
Posted: 27 October 2012 08:43 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 2 ]
Member
Avatar
Rank
Total Posts:  156
Joined  2007-11-26
Jaderail - 27 October 2012 08:40 AM

Only DAZ.

Thank you. Now back to putting stuff into Poser. It’s going to take forever. “..GRIN..”

 Signature 
Profile