Store no longer tells me if I've already purchased something
Perhaps the most disturbing of the changes at DAZ seems to be that I can no longer be warned when I've already bought something. This means, with my huge catalogue of purchases, that I'm likely to double-buy. Surely this is an essential piece of coding that can be fixed? PLEEEEZ Daz? Or, if there is a setting in my account that I don't know about, could someone enlighten me please?