Sudden change to my Daz Studio 4 Pro
Anyone else have their DS 4 pro suddenly change itself? It was fine earlier in the day and I didn't change any of my preferences, but now at the top of the window, where it says File, Window, ect.. it change the order those are in and I can no longer send anything to Hexagon, only to Bryce. also when I click on File, it no longer allows me to import or export anything. Those options are not listed at all.