AtticAnne's Attempts at Art

atticanneatticanne Posts: 3,009
edited December 1969 in Art Studio

I have been using Studio 4 for 10-1/2 months and have very little to show for it. I do save as scene, so I started going back through and trying to straighten all the messes I made. Any help will be deeply appreciated. I'm not saying Studio is hard, but...

Comments

• bighbigh Posts: 8,147
    edited June 2012

just keep having fun - nice action snap

you got ice tea in the cooler ?

on the horse - does she have clothes on ?

Post edited by bigh on
  • kylumikylumi Posts: 291
    edited June 2012

AtticAnne said:
    I have been using Studio 4 for 10-1/2 months and have very little to show for it. I do save as scene, so I started going back through and trying to straighten all the messes I made. Any help will be deeply appreciated. I'm not saying Studio is hard, but...

I can see you are finding things a little tricky but, you at least have some good basics going for you.
    Your little football guy works as does your camping scene but, I am not sure what is going on with the horsey? :lol:

I would suggest that you concentrate on a single figure scene to start off with.
    Then use that figure as a test bed to familiarise yourself with lighting, posing and clothing etc.
    Basically what I am saying is keep your scenes simple until you feel confident enough to go onto multi-character renders.

I am still keeping my scenes simple after 3 years of being a Daz user :lol:

If there are areas you you require specific help with just holler.....!

Post edited by kylumi on
  • atticanneatticanne Posts: 3,009
    edited December 1969

The Mil horse is supposed to be wearing the blanket from Opti-tex. It was supposed to be a circus/carnival horse with a rider. If I ever got the blanket positioned, then I was going to glitz it up for the circus.