The All you can Eat Sushi and Complaints Thread

RezcaRezca Posts: 3,386
edited February 2014 in The Commons

Old thread was here

Friend of mine just linked this picture of a restraunt sign earlier on Skype. Directly referring to two of his sushi-loving friends :)

Also brought up their other friend's love of sushi.
Is funny, but most of my "raptor" friends are totally in love with sushi. They're also veery shy xD

Post edited by Chohole on

Comments

• MistaraMistara Posts: 38,675
    edited December 1969

gasp wheeze. the heat is cranked too high, sucking the moisture out of my skin, mummified static crackle

2.5 hours to staycation.

• TJohnTJohn Posts: 10,991
    edited December 1969

Congrats Rezca!
    Time to split!

• DanaTADanaTA Posts: 13,060
    edited December 1969

tjohn said:
    DanaTA said:

I bet even the boy scouts use GPS devices these days. I have no knowledge of that, but I'd say it's an educated guess.

Dana

I don't know about the Boy Scouts, but the Wilderness Explorers do...when they can hold on to them, that is. :)

Cousin It! :coolsmile:

Dana

edited December 1969

tjohn said:
    DanaTA said:
    ps1borg said:
    tjohn said:
    I bought Eggbert the Toon Duckling (so cute) while he was on sale today (still 60% Off at the moment) because I thought my Duckie for Genesis might be lonely.

Oh look! I think my Genesis Duckie wants to play! :)

hey teh cute, vo vo dee oh rubber ducky you're the one...

:lol:

You know...I did a search for toon in the store. Schmoes turned up in the results, with the word "toony" in the description. But Eggbert the Toon Duckling did not show up in the search for Toon, nor for the search for Duck, even though both are in the actual title of the product. :-/

Dana
    http://www.daz3d.com/eggbert-the-toon-duckling
    Comes up with "Eggbert". Search in the Store is a little "Looney Toons". :)

Yeah, I found it. That's all I was saying, looney.

Dana

• kyoto kidkyoto kid Posts: 40,501
    edited January 2014